Staff Directory

Office Staff   Room Email
Byron Bethards Principal Office byron.bethards@corvallis.k12.or.us
Nancy Zook Office Manager Office nancy.zook@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kirsten Mills Office Administrative Assistant Office kirsten.mills@corvallis.k12.or.us
       
Classroom Teachers      
Kristin Drahn Kindergarten 2 kristin.drahn@corvallis.k12.or.us
Katherine Schultz Kindergarten 1 katherine.schultz@corvallis.k12.or.us
Jenny Klein 1st grade 3 jennifer.klein@corvallis.k12.or.us
Dan Reynolds 1st grade 4 dan.reynolds@corvallis.k12.or.us
Shayna Hicks 1st/2nd grades 7 shayna.hicks@corvallis.k12.or.us
Danielle Black 2nd grade 6 danielle.black@corvallis.k12.or.us
Lori Holden 2nd grade 8 lori.holden@corvallis.k12.or.us
Shannon Loggins 3rd grade 15 shannon.loggins@corvallis.k12.or.us
Cece DeMeo 3rd/4th grades 16 cece.demeo@corvallis.k12.or.us
Jesse Papineau 4th grade 14 jesse.papineau@corvallis.k12.or.us
Katie Berg 4th grade 13 katherine.berg@corvallis.k12.or.us
Mary Lynn Roush 5th grade 18 marylynn.roush@corvallis.k12.or.us
Sandy Baumgartner 5th grade 17 sandy.baumgartner@corvallis.k12.or.us
       
Student Support Specialists      
Coco Anderson Counselor 25 nicole.anderson@corvallis.k12.or.us
Erin Carmichael Special Education 11 erin.carmichael@corvallis.k12.or.us
Jeanette Brewer RTI Coach 9 jeanette.brewer@corvallis.k12.or.us
Tara Stroup Instructional Coach 9 tara.stroup@corvallis.k12.or.us
Lesley Tonna ELD Teacher 9 lesley.tonna@corvallis.k12.or.us
Linda Endo Speech & Language 29 linda.endo@corvallis.k12.or.us
Michelle Evans Assessment Technician  9 michelle.evans@corvallis.k12.or.us
Phil Escanlar Behavior Support Assistant 10 phil.escanlar@corvallis.k12.or.us
Mike Fischer Behavior Support Assistant 10 michael.fischer@corvallis.k12.or.us
       
Specialists      
Lisa Haag Art Teacher Modular 1 lisa.haag@corvallis.k12.or.us
Nancy Polikoff Librarian/EA Library nancy.polikoff@corvallis.k12.or.us
Rachel Beyer Music Teacher Modular 2 rachel.beyer@corvallis.k12.or.us
Adam Hastings PE Teacher Gym adam.hastings@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kate Stone PE Teacher Gym katelyn.stone@corvallis.k12.or.us
Imelda Weaver Technology  Computer Lab imelda.weaver@corvallis.k12.or.us
       
Educational Assistants      
Amy Tacchini Educational Assistant 9  
Sarah Potter Educational Assistant 9  
Jacob Denning Educational Assistant 9  
Kendra Callahan Educational Assistant 9  
Kristen Beckstead Educational Assistant 9  
Rebekah Titus Educational Assistant  9
Donna McDonald Educational Assistant 9  
       
Operations Staff      
Jason Eaton Campus Steward 39 jason.eaton@corvallis.k12.or.us
Sean Eaton Night Custodian 39 sean.eaton@corvallis.k12.or.us
Andrea Liddell Cook Kitchen andrea.liddell@corvallis.k12.or.us