Staff Directory

Name

Position

Room

Email

Lisa Krause

Principal

Office

lisa.krause@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kathy McCarthy

Office Operations Assistant

Office

kathleen.mccarthy@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kirsten Mills

Office Administrative Assistant

Office

kirsten.mills@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jason Eaton

Campus Steward

39

jason.eaton@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jeff Ford

Night Custodian

39

jeff.ford@corvallis.k12.or.us

Andrea Liddell

Cook

Kitchen

andrea.liddell@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kristin Drahn

Kindergarten

2

kristin.drahn@corvallis.k12.or.us

Katherine Schultz

Kindergarten

katherine.schultz@corvallis.k12.or.us

Tara Stroup

1st grade

3

tara.stroup@corvallis.k12.or.us

Dan Reynolds

1st grade

6

dan.reynolds@corvallis.k12.or.us

Shayna Hicks

1st/2nd grade

7

shayna.hicks@corvallis.k12.or.us

Lori Holden

2nd grade

8

lori.holden@corvallis.k12.or.us

Shannon Loggins

3rd grade

15

shannon.loggins@corvallis.k12.or.us

Cece DeMeo

3rd grade

16

cece.demeo@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jesse Papineau

3rd/4th grade

18

jesse.papineau@corvallis.k12.or.us

Katie Berg

4th grade

13

katherine.berg@corvallis.k12.or.us

Danielle Black

4th grade

14

danielle.black@corvallis.k12.or.us

Mary Lynn Roush

5th grade

4B

marylynn.roush@corvallis.k12.or.us

Sandy Baumgartner

5th grade

17

sandy.baumgartner@corvallis.k12.or.us

Coco Anderson

Counselor

20

nicole.anderson@corvallis.k12.or.us

Nancy Polikoff

Librarian

Library

nancy.polikoff@corvallis.k12.or.us

Dee Donaldson

Music Teacher

Modular 2

delila.donaldson@corvallis.k12.or.us

Adam Hastings

PE Teacher

Gym

adam.hastings@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kate Stone

PE Teacher

Gym

katelyn.stone@corvallis.k12.or.us

Imelda Weaver

Technology

Computer Lab

imelda.weaver@corvallis.k12.or.us

Phil Escanlar

Behavior Support

25

phil.escanlar@corvallis.k12.or.us

Mike Fischer

Behavior Support

25

michael.fischer@corvallis.k12.or.us

Amy Tacchini

Behavior Assistant

9

amy.tacchini@corvallis.k12.or.us

Brianna Tilleman

Title One Assistant

9

brianna.tilleman@corvallis.k12.or.us

Val Boggs

Instructional Coach/Title One/ELL

9

val.boggs@corvallis.k12.or.us

Nora LePage

Title One Assistant

9

Nora.LePage@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jacob Denning

LRC Assistant

11

jacob.denning@corvallis.k12.or.us

Lisa Haag

Art Teacher

4

lisa.haag@corvallis.k12.or.us

Kendra Callahan

Educational Assistant

9 

kendra.callahan@corvallis.k12.or.us

Joya Meeker

LRC Teacher

11

joya.meeker@corvallis.k12.or.us

Linda Endo

Speech/Language

29

linda.endo@corvallis.k12.or.us

Rebekah Titus

LRC Assistant

rebekah.titus @corvallis.k12.or.us

Donna McDonald

Title One Assistant

9

donna.mcdonald@corvallis.k12.or.us

Jeanette Brewer

RTI Coach

9

jeanette.brewer@corvallis.k12.or.us

Michelle Evans

Assessment Tech

michelle.evans@corvallis.k12.or.us