Staff Directory

Name Position Room Email
Lisa Krause Principal Office lisa.krause@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kathy McCarthy Office Operations Assistant Office kathleen.mccarthy@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kirsten Mills Office Administrative Assistant Office kirsten.mills@corvallis.k12.or.us
Jason Eaton Campus Steward 39 jason.eaton@corvallis.k12.or.us
Jeff Ford Night Custodian 39 jeff.ford@corvallis.k12.or.us
Andrea Liddell Cook Kitchen andrea.liddell@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kristin Drahn Kindergarten 2 kristin.drahn@corvallis.k12.or.us
Jenny Klein Kindergarten 4 jennifer.klein@corvallis.k12.or.us
Katherine Schultz Kindergarten 1 katherine.schultz@corvallis.k12.or.us
Tara Stroup 1st grade 3 tara.stroup@corvallis.k12.or.us
Dan Reynolds 1st grade 6 dan.reynolds@corvallis.k12.or.us
Shayna Hicks 1st/2nd grade 7 shayna.hicks@corvallis.k12.or.us
Lori Holden 2nd grade 8 lori.holden@corvallis.k12.or.us
Shannon Loggins 3rd grade 15 shannon.loggins@corvallis.k12.or.us
Cece DeMeo 3rd grade 16 cece.demeo@corvallis.k12.or.us
Jesse Papineau 3rd/4th grade 18 jesse.papineau@corvallis.k12.or.us
Katie Berg 4th grade 13 katherine.berg@corvallis.k12.or.us
Danielle Black 4th grade 14 danielle.black@corvallis.k12.or.us
Mary Lynn Roush 5th grade Modular 4B marylynn.roush@corvallis.k12.or.us
Sandy Baumgartner 5th grade 17 sandy.baumgartner@corvallis.k12.or.us
Coco Anderson Counselor 25 nicole.anderson@corvallis.k12.or.us
Nancy Polikoff Librarian/EA Library nancy.polikoff@corvallis.k12.or.us
Rachel Beyer Music Teacher Modular 2 rachel.beyer@corvallis.k12.or.us
Adam Hastings PE Teacher Gym adam.hastings@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kate Stone PE Teacher Gym katelyn.stone@corvallis.k12.or.us
Imelda Weaver Computer Tech Computer Lab imelda.weaver@corvallis.k12.or.us
Phil Escanlar Behavior Support 10 phil.escanlar@corvallis.k12.or.us
Mike Fischer Behavior Support 10 michael.fischer@corvallis.k12.or.us
Amy Tacchini Education Assistant 9 amy.tacchini@corvallis.k12.or.us
Sarah Potter Title One Assistant 9 sarah.potter@corvallis.k12.or.us
Lesley Tonna ELL Teacher 9 lesley.tonna@corvallis.k12.or.us
Gail Foster Reading Teacher 9 gail.foster@corvallis.k12.or.us
Jacob Denning LRC Assistant 11 jacob.denning@corvallis.k12.or.us
Lisa Haag Art Teacher Modular 1 lisa.haag@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kendra Callahan Educational Assistant 9 kendra.callahan@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kristen Beckstead Educational Assistant 9 kristen.beckstead@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kyle Calder Educational Assistant 9 kyle.calder@corvallis.k12.or.us
Chelsea Williams Educational Assistant 9 chelsea.williams@corvallis.k12.or.us
Joya Meeker LRC Teacher 11 joya.meeker@corvallis.k12.or.us
Linda Endo Speech/Language 29 linda.endo@corvallis.k12.or.us
Rebekah Titus LRC Assistant 9 rebekah.titus@corvallis.k12.or.us
Donna McDonald Title One Assistant 9 donna.mcdonald@corvallis.k12.or.us
Jeanette Brewer RTI Coach 9 jeanette.brewer@corvallis.k12.or.us
Michelle Evans Assessment Tech 9 michelle.evans@corvallis.k12.or.us